Kinross Wolaroi School

Contact Us

Enrolment Enquiries

Contact our Admissions Team

Phone: (02) 6392 0303
Email: admissions@kws.nsw.edu.au

Our Address

Locked Bag 4 (59-67 Bathurst Rd)
Orange, NSW
Australia 2800
View Google Map

The Senior School and Main Reception

Phone Number: (02) 6392 0300     Email: reception@kws.nsw.edu.au
Fax Number: (02) 6392 0410

The Preparatory School

Phone Number: (02) 6392 0316
Fax Number: (02) 6392 0318
Prep Sport/wet weather line: (02) 6392 0450
Prep After School care: 0409 742 398
Prep Excursion line: (02) 6392 0456

Main Email Contacts

Principal - Dr Andrew Parry: principal@kws.nsw.edu.au
Director of Boarding - Alistair Miller: amiller@kws.nsw.edu.au
Senior School Office - Karen Tyrrell: ktyrrell@kws.nsw.edu.au
Prep School Office - Gail Kennewell: gkennewell@kws.nsw.edu.au
Community Engagement (inc Alumni) - Susannah Perkins: sperkins@kws.nsw.edu.au
Manager of Admissions and Marketing - Georgie Hinrichsen ghinrichsen@kws.nsw.edu.au
Parents & Friends President - Michelle Srzich - michellesrzich@bigpond.com


To contact other staff via email, please email our main office using: reception@kws.nsw.edu.au and ask for it to be forwarded to the staff member concerned.