The Head Mentors are primarily responsible for the pastoral care of your child whilst at school during the day, and should be the first point of contact if you have any issues or concerns.

Head Mentors

Blackman Head Mentor
Mr Jason Smith
jsmith@kws.nsw.edu.au

Brown Head
Mentor

Mr Ben Ronald
bronald@kws.nsw.edu.au

Gordon Head
Mentor

Miss Kate Cutcliffe
kcutcliffe@kws.nsw.edu.au

Dean Head
Mentor

Mr Bryan Thomas
bthomas@kws.nsw.edu.au

Douglas Head
Mentor

Mrs Kelly Cole
kcole@kws.nsw.edu.au

McLachlan Head Mentor
Mr Norm Moore
nmoore@kws.nsw.edu.au

Richards Head
Mentor

Mrs Michelle Thompson
mthompson@kws.nsw.edu.au

Williams Head
Mentor

Mr Matt Smedley
msmedley@kws.nsw.edu.au