Year 11 Mentors

Blackman
Mrs Trin Graham 
tgraham@kws.nsw.edu.au

Brown
Ms Georgina Dunlop
gdunlop@kws.nsw.edu.au

Gordon 
Ms Alex McManus
amcmanus@kws.nsw.edu.au

McLachlan
Ms Beck Wansey
bwansey@kws.nsw.edu.au

Dean
Ms Penny Chandler
pchandler@kws.nsw.edu.au

Richards
Mr Michael Holmes
mholmes@kws.nsw.edu.au

Douglas
Mr Richard Watkins
rwatkins@kws.nsw.edu.au

Williams
Ms Jody Haydon
jhaydon@kws.nsw.edu.au