Year 7 Mentors

Blackman
Mr Walter Prowse
wprowse@kws.nsw.edu.au

Brown
Mr Dean Johnston
djohnston@kws.nsw.edu.au

Gordon 
Mr Jacob Jones
jjones@kws.nsw.edu.au

Dean
Mr William Waterson
wwaterson@kws.nsw.edu.au

Douglas 
Harriet Symons
hsymons@kws.nsw.edu.au

McLachlan 
Ms Jeri Matheson
jmatheson@kws.nsw.edu.au

Richards
Ms Brooke Skinner
bskinner@kws.nsw.edu.au

Williams
Ms Helena Rollo
hrollo@kws.nsw.edu.au