Year 9 Mentors

Blackman
Ms Brooke Hamilton
bhamilton@kws.nsw.edu.au

Brown
Mr Andrew Ryan
aryan@kws.nsw.edu.au

Gordon 
Mr Peter Finlay
pfinlay@kws.nsw.edu.au

McLachlan
Ms Jessica Noffke
jnoffke@kws.nsw.edu.au

Dean
Mr Tony Zola
tzola@kws.nsw.edu.au

Richards
Ms Simon Lun
slun@kws.nsw.edu.au

Douglas
Ms Holly Triggs
htriggs@kws.nsw.edu.au

Williams
Mr Caleb Willis
cwillis@kws.nsw.edu.au