Boarding Contact Details

Head of Boarding
Hannah Whittemore
hwhittemore@kws.nsw.edu.au

The Head of Girls and Boys Boarding is responsible for leading the School’s boarding provision and working effectively with the boarding staff team to create a supportive, safe and disciplined boarding environment, in which each boarding student has the opportunity to develop and reach their personal potential across all areas of school life.

 

Girls Boarding Houses

Loader
Head of House
Sophie Fardell
sfardell@ksw.nsw.edu.au
0436 600 456 

House Mother
Marina Podreka
0436 600 453

Miller House
Head of House
Haidee Priest
hpriest@ksw.nsw.edu.au
0436 600 459

House Mother
Jasmina Kosarac
0436 600 452

New House
Head of House
Kate Callaghan
kcallaghan@ksw.nsw.edu.au
0436 600 457

House Mother
Robyn Freeman
0436 685 463

Stuart Douglas 
Head of House
Deb Orrock
dorrock@ksw.nsw.edu.au
0436 600 450

House Mother
Desma Johnson
0436 600 460

Boys Boarding Houses

Tower
Head of House
Lee Taylor
ltaylor@ksw.nsw.edu.au
0436 600 451 

House Mother
Liliana Popa
0436 600 460

Trathen
Head of House
Hugo Johnson
hjohnson@ksw.nsw.edu.au
0436 600 458

House Mother
Janet Murphy
jmurphy@ksw.nsw.edu.au
0436 685 462

Weymouth
Head of House
Nathan Short
nshort@ksw.nsw.edu.au
0436 699 259

House Mother
Terrie Birrell
0436 685 463

Wolaroi 
Head of House
James Perrin
jperrin@ksw.nsw.edu.au
0436 600 455

House Mother
Crina Dihel
0436 699 256