Principal
Dr Andrew Parry
amp@kws.nsw.edu.au

02 6392 0300

Head of Student Wellbeing
Olivia Kite 
okite@kws.nsw.edu.au
02 6392 0300

Director of Studies
Lucy Collett
lcollett@kws.nsw.edu.au
02 6392 0405

Director of Co-Curricular
Joe Priest
jpriest@kws.nsw.edu.au
02 6392 0307


Director of TREE
Sue-Ann Gavin
sgavin@kws.nsw.edu.au
02 6392 0300


Year 7 Coordinator 
Alex Dunkley
adunkley@kws.nsw.edu.au
02 6392 0300


School Psychologist
Amy Newsom
anewsom@kws.nsw.edu.au
02 6392 0361

School Counsellor 
Rebecca Campey
rcampey@kws.nsw.edu.au
02 6392 0357


Chaplain
Rosalie Clarke
rclarke@kws.nsw.edu.au
02 6392 0300