Term Dates

2019 Term Dates

Term 1: Wednesday 30 January - Friday 12 April 2019
Term 2: Tuesday 30 April - Friday 28 June 2019
Term 3: Tuesday 23 July - Thursday 26 September 2019
Term 4: Tuesday 15 October - Wednesday 4 December 2019


DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Term 1, 2019

Tuesday 29 January 2019 | New Students Day (12 noon - 3pm)
Tuesday 29 January 2019 | Boarders return
Wednesday 30 January 2019 | First day of School
Friday 12 April 2019 | Boarders Travel Day
Friday 12 April 2019 | Last day of Term 1

Term 2, 2019

Monday 29 April 2019 | Boarders return
Tuesday 30 April 2019 | First day of Term 2
Friday 7 June 2019 | Pupil Free Day / Boarders Travel Day
Monday 10 June 2019 | Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Friday 28 June 2019 | Last day of Term 2
Friday 28 June 2019 | Boarders Travel Day

Term 3, 2019

Monday 22 July 2019 | Boarders return
Tuesday 23 July 2019 | First day of Term 3
Thursday 26 September 2019 | Year 12 Graduation Day
Thursday 26 September 2019 | Last day of Term 3
Friday 27 September 2019 | Boarders Travel Day

Term 4, 2019

Monday 14 October 2019 | Boarders return
Tuesday 15 October 2019 | First day of Term 4
Wednesday 4 December 2019 | Speech Day
Wednesday 4 December 2019 | Last day of Term 4