Term Dates

2020 Term Dates

Term 1: Wednesday 29 January to Thursday 9 April 2020
Term 2: Tuesday 28 April to Friday 26 June 2020
Term 3: Tuesday 21 July to Thursday 24 September 2020
Term 4: Tuesday 13 October to Thursday 3 December 2020

Download a PDF copy of the 2020 Term dates here.

2021 Term Dates

Term 1: Friday 29 January to Wednesday 31 March 2021
Term 2: Tuesday 20 April to Friday 18 June 2021
Term 3: Tuesday 13 July to Thursday 16 September 2021
Term 4: Wednesday 6 October to Thursday 9 December 2021

Download a PDF copy of the 2021 Term dates here.
 


 

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

Term 1, 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020 | Orientation Day
Tuesday 28 January 2020 | Boarders return
Wednesday 29 January 2020 | First day of School
Thursday 9 April 2020 | Boarders Travel Day
Thursday 9 April 2020 | Last day of Term 1

Term 2, 2020

Monday 27 April 2020 | Boarders return
Tuesday 28 April 2020 | First day of Term 2
Friday 5 June 2020 | Pupil Free Day / Boarders Travel Day
Monday 8 June 2020 | Queen's Birthday Public Holiday
Friday 26 June 2020 | Last day of Term 2

Term 3, 2020

Monday 20 July 2020 | Boarders return
Tuesday 21 July 2020 | First day of Term 3
Thursday 24 September 2020 | Year 12 Graduation Day
Thursday 24 September 2020 | Last day of Term 3
Friday 25 September 2020 | Boarders Travel Day

Term 4, 2020

Monday 12 October 2020 | Boarders return
Tuesday 13 October 2020 | First day of Term 4
Thursday 3 December 2020 | Speech Day
Thursday 3 December 2020 | Last day of Term 4
Friday 4 December 2020 | Boarders Travel Day