Term Dates/School Calendar

Term Dates

2022 Term Dates

Term 1: Tuesday 1 February to Thursday 7 April 2022
Term 2: Wednesday 27 April to Thursday 23 June 2022
Term 3: Tuesday 19 July to Thursday 22 September 2022
Term 4: Tuesday 11 October to Thursday 8 December 2022

Download a PDF copy of the 2022 Term dates here.

2023 Term Dates

Term 1: Tuesday 31 January to Wednesday 5 April
Term 2: Thursday 27 April to Thursday 22 June
Term 3: Tuesday 18 July to Thursday 21 September
Term 4: Tuesday 10 October to Thursday 7 December

Download a PDF copy of the 2023 Term Dates here.

School Calendar