When you leave Kinross Wolaroi School you automatically become part of our alumni community.

This global community of more than 6000 leavers includes people from every walk of life. Welcome!

Whether you are about to commence further study, travel overseas, start your dream job, start a family or even retire, we encourage you to stay involved in the life of the School and stay connected to your fellow ex-students.

As well as alumni, the wider Kinross Wolaroi community also includes parents, former staff and other friends and supporters. There are many ways to stay involved and give back.

Update your contact details by completing the form HERE.

We look forward to hearing from you!
Kinross Wolaroi School Engagement Office 

Follow us

The best way to keep in touch!

For all of the latest news and updates for Kinross Wolaroi School Alumni, follow us on social media:



Alumni Events


We're here to help

Kinross Wolaroi Ex-Students Association can assist with organising your reunion on request. For major reunion milestones, we are happy to help with communicating with your classmates, ticket sales and promotion of the event. 

Please send your requests to: Harriet Alker, Events and Alumni Coordinator at

Ex-Students' Association

Executive Committee

President: Mitch Colton
Secretary: Jack Evans
Vice President: Sus Perkins
Vice President: Ben Johnson
Treasurer: Simon Provost
Patrons: Dinah Hayter and Will Hawke
Committee Members: Olivia West and Chris Oldroyd

If you would like to make contact with the Ex-Students Association, please email the Secretary at

ESA Constitution

A copy of the Constitution of the Ex-Student's Association is available HERE.

ESA Meeting Dates

The Chronicle Magazine

The Chronicle is a bi-annual magazine for the School community. You may have a copy posted to your address or enjoy reading it online.

We welcome submissions from our Alumni to be featured in our bi-annual editions of our School magazine, 'The Chronicle'.

Do you know a Kinross Wolaroi graduate who is shaping society, their career or having a positive impact on other people’s lives? We want to hear about them!

Births, Marriages, Milestones and In Memoriam ... please contact us with the latest information from our community.

Submit your story here.

Notable Alumni

Prof Janet Carr (1949) – Physiotherapist and Academic, world authority on rehabilitation after stroke (DEC)
Susan Cullen-Ward (1958) – Susan of Albania. Australian born wife of Leka, Crown Prince of Albania (DEC)
Ian Stapleton (1969) – Australian Heritage Architect
John Sumegi (1974) - Olympic Silver Medallist in Canoeing 1980
Belinda Neal (1980) – former Labour Senator for NSW (1994-1998) and former Member for Robertson (2007-2010)
Anna Windsor (1993) – Olympic Swimmer who competed at the Atlanta and Sydney Summer Olympic Games
Jason Belmonte (2000) – Professional Tenpin bowler and World Champion
Jone Tawake (2000) – Waratahs, Brumbies and Toulon Rugby Union player
Edwina Bone (2005) – Australian International and Olympian Hockey player
Ben McCalman (2006) – Wallabies and Western Force Rugby Union player
Chris Tremain (2009) – Big Bash League, Sheffield Shield and One Day International Cricket player                               
Ned Yeomans (2014) – East Rugby Player
Cody Walker (2015) – Australian Professional Rugby League Player, currently playing for South Sydney Rabbitohs
Kelsey Gray (2016) – Adviser in the Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
Jemima McCalman (2017) – Australian Rugby Union player, playing internationally for Australia and the Brumbies
Phoebe Litchfield (2021) – Australian Cricketer
Grace Hamilton (2009) – Australian rugby union and rugby league footballer who captained Australia internationally, and the NSW Waratahs in the Super W. She competed at the 2017 and 2021 Rugby World Cup's. In 2020, she played rugby league for the Sydney Roosters in the NRL Women's Premiership.
Nedd Brockmann (2016) - 2022, Nedd ran across Australia from Perth’s Cottesloe Beach to Sydney’s Bondi Beach in 47 days, covering 86km a day, to raise awareness about homelessness making $2.5 million.
Bella Scammell (2021) - 2021 represented Australia in the U19 Womens Rowing Quad, 2022 competing in the U21 Four against New Zealand at the Trans-Tasman regatta and in the U23 Coxed Four at the U23 World Championships in Varese. Bella has also been selected for the U23 Four to compete at the upcoming U23 World Championships in Canada

This list may be incomplete, if you have any information that may led to the inclusion of further notable Alumni members, please send an email to; The submission will then be evaluated and included if specific selection criteria are met.