Contact Information

Enrolment Enquiries

Contact our Admissions Team:
Phone: (02) 6392 0303
Email: admissions@kws.nsw.edu.au

If you are interest in submitting an enrolment enquiry, a form is available at the bottom of this web page. 

Our Address

Locked Bag 4 (59-67 Bathurst Rd)
Orange NSW 2800
Australia

Senior School & Main Reception

Phone Number: (02) 6392 0300
Email: reception@kws.nsw.edu.au
Fax Number: (02) 6392 0410

Junior School

Phone Number: (02) 6392 0316
Fax Number: (02) 6392 0318
Prep Sport/wet weather line: (02) 6392 0450
Prep After School care: 0409 742 398
Prep Excursion line: (02) 6392 0456

Main Email Contacts

Principal - Dr Andrew Parry: principalpa@kws.nsw.edu.au
Director of Teaching and Learning - Mrs Serena Lewis: slewis@kws.nsw.edu.au
Director of Co-curricular - Ms Heidi Anthony: hanthony@kws.nsw.edu.au
Director of Boarding - Mr Matthew Curran: mcurran@kws.nsw.edu.au
 

Parents & Friends Association: pandfsecretary@kws.nsw.edu.au
The Foundation: foundation@kws.nsw.edu.au
Alumni: exstudents@kws.nsw.edu.au

To contact other staff via email, please email our main office using: reception@kws.nsw.edu.au and ask for it to be forwarded to the staff member concerned.

Submit an Enrolment Enquiry