Contact Information

Senior School & Main Reception

Phone Number: (02) 6392 0300
Email: reception@kws.nsw.edu.au
Reception Office Hours: 8.00am - 4.00pm

Junior School

Phone Number: (02) 6392 0316
Email: junioroffice@kws.nsw.edu.au
Junior School Office Hours: 8.00am - 4.00pm
Gowrie Outside School Hours Care: 0427 490 914

Our Address

Locked Bag 4 (59-67 Bathurst Rd)
Orange NSW 2800
Australia

Enrolment Enquiries

Contact our Admissions Team:
Phone: (02) 6392 0303
Email: admissions@kws.nsw.edu.au

If you are interest in submitting an enrolment enquiry, a form is available at the bottom of this web page. 

Main Email Contacts

Principal - Dr Andrew Parry: principal@kws.nsw.edu.au
Director of Teaching and Learning - Ms Heidi Anthony: hanthony@kws.nsw.edu.au
Director of Co-curricular - Mr Joe Priest: jpriest@kws.nsw.edu.au
Director of Boarding - Mr Anthony Begg: abegg@kws.nsw.edu.au

Parents & Friends Association: pandfsecretary@kws.nsw.edu.au
The Foundation: foundation@kws.nsw.edu.au
Alumni: exstudents@kws.nsw.edu.au

Submit an Enrolment Enquiry