Contact Information

Enrolment Enquiries

Contact our Admissions Team
Phone: (02) 6392 0300
Email: admissions@kws.nsw.edu.au

Our Address

Locked Bag 4 (59-67 Bathurst Rd)
Orange NSW 2800
Australia

The Senior School and Main Reception

Phone Number: (02) 6392 0300
Email: reception@kws.nsw.edu.au
Fax Number: (02) 6392 0410

The Preparatory School

Phone Number: (02) 6392 0316
Fax Number: (02) 6392 0318
Prep Sport/wet weather line: (02) 6392 0450
Prep After School care: 0409 742 398
Prep Excursion line: (02) 6392 0456

Main Email Contacts

Principal - Dr Andrew Parry: principal@kws.nsw.edu.au
Director of Teaching and Learning - Mrs Serena Lewis: slewis@kws.nsw.edu.au
Director of Co-curricular - Mr Charlie Rowe: crowe@kws.nsw.edu.au
Director of Boarding - Mr Matt Curran: mcurran@kws.nsw.edu.au
Business Manager - Mr Greg Alderson: gja@kws.nsw.edu.au

Parents & Friends Association: pandfsecretary@kws.nsw.edu.au
The Foundation: foundation@kws.nsw.edu.au
Alumni: exstudents@kws.nsw.edu.au

To contact other staff via email, please email our main office using: reception@kws.nsw.edu.au and ask for it to be forwarded to the staff member concerned.